Not tonight dear…

I’m sorry – I cant type tonight. Everything just comes out so negatively I cant believe what my head is coming up with. Even I am sick of it and I just dont think I could stand to have it here in black and white to remind me.

Suffice to say I feel like poo and I want to cry. Good time to probably do some Tae Bo but instead I ate half a chocolate cheese cake, family sized bag of Doritos and cholocate buttons dipped in custard.

A traditional Afrikaans saying which applies here is “more is nog ‘n dag”. Tomorrow is another day.

See you then xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

