I lost sight of the goal…

I feel like crap. I’ve neglected my challenge while I’ve had family around and I’ve been feeling really good.

Now everyones gone and  feel like I’m about to cry.  I think I lost sight on why I was doing this…

WTF is wrong with me? Nothing. I can tell you right now that there is nothing in my at the moment that could account for this feeling. I hate post natal depression. Hate it. Hate it. Hate it.

Having more cake, talk later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I lost sight of the goal…

  1. bushlillie says:

    Cake is good. Always makes me feel better too… Sometimes a run works – if there is some-one there to watch E, it tends to get the endorphins going and your mind cleared a bit. Big hugs xx

Leave a Reply

